Freebie alert!!! Free Cape Town Walking tours!


freewalk

Dear People, I cannot believe my eyes!  I’ve just seen a brochure that my airbnb guests left behind, for free walking tours, by a company called Nielsen Tours ! Whoever offers this is brilliant!  They offer walking tour  rain or shine every day!  For Free.  Of course we are going to tip them nicely.  There are still generous geniusses in this world.  Check them out here and their Instagram page.  I’m going tomorrow to do all the tours which run consecutively from 8.50 am to around 6pm.  The three daily tours are The historic tour, the Bo-Kaap tour, and the District Six tour.  I’m so excited I can’t even contain myself.  This is so brilliant.  All schools all South Africans, all people should do this.  This is the kind of new world order I’ve always dreamed about 🙂

Their details:

mobile +27 76 636 9007

email capetownfreetour@nielsontours.co.za

website http://www.nielsontours.co.za

One thought on “Freebie alert!!! Free Cape Town Walking tours!

Leave a Reply

